Annual  report  SKAT

Terms of Service

Translation is offered only to facilitate understanding. In case of uncertainty or inconsistency between the translation and the original, the text in Danish prevails. You can view the original policy text in Danish here

General information

Legal name: WorkAdvice IVS

CVR. № 36726571

Address: Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

Email Address: info@workadvice.dk

Phone: +45 52-80-86-21

Founded: 2015

Payment

You can pay for WorkAdvice IVS services using Dankort, Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron. WorkAdvice IVS does not charge payment cards.

Delivery

WorkAdvice provides consulting / paperwork services and work or student contracts within 72 business hours after we receive payment.

If you change your mind about ordering a service from us after you have paid, you have the right to withdraw the service within 14 days. The term expires from the day the agreement is concluded. If you want the service to be provided before the expiration of the deadline, you must provide prior consent that the provision of services has been started and the expiration date is suspended when the service is fully provided. In practice, this means that the withdrawal period expires when the service is fully provided. Thus, you retain your right to recall while work or delivery is in progress. If you have consented to the possibility of starting work or delivery, and if you still want to use your right of withdrawal, you should know that we will charge a reasonable fee for the work that has already been done. You must notify us within 14 days after the conclusion of the agreement that you want to cancel the service. A notification should be sent to info@workadvice.dk. In your message, you are obliged to notify that you want to use your right to withdraw.

Repayment of the purchase amount

If you change your mind about ordering a service from us after you have paid, you will certainly receive the amount you paid us back. If you have consented to the possibility of starting the provision of the service, and if you still want to use your right to recall, you should know that we will charge a reasonable fee for the work that has already been done. This means that if you change your mind about ordering a service from us after we have started our work, you will be billed for all expenses associated with the work already done. You cannot cancel the service simply by refusing to receive the service without giving us a clear notice. This can be done by writing to the email address: info@workadvice.dk. We will immediately refund your money within 14 days from the date we receive a notification about your decision to terminate this agreement. We will refund using the same payment method that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed upon in advance.

If something is wrong with the services

A purchase law may apply to purchases of goods / services. If you are not satisfied with the service, you can contact us by phone +45 52-80-86-21 or info@workadvice.dk.

You do not have a 2-year warranty, since you order services from us, not goods. Therefore, please contact us immediately if you encounter any problems. You have the right to correct any service deficiencies that may be related to the nature of the service, unless it is your own circumstances or other external circumstances for which, according to Danish law, we cannot be held responsible.

Годовой  отчет  SKAT

Условия предоставления услуг

Перевод предлагается только для облегчения понимания. В случае неопределенности или несоответствия между переводом и оригиналом, преимущественную силу имеет текст на датском языке. Вы можете просмотреть оригинальный текст политики на Датском языке здесь

Общая информация

Юридическое название: WorkAdvice IVS

CVR. № 36726571

Адрес: Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

Адрес электронной почты: info@workadvice.dk

Телефон: +45 52-80-86-21

Год основания: 2015

Оплата

Услуги WorkAdvice IVS вы можете оплатить с помощью Dankort, Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron. WorkAdvice IVS не взимает плату с платежных карт.

Доставка

WorkAdvice предоставляет консультационные услуги/услуги оформления документов и рабочих или студенческих контрактов в течении 72 рабочих часов, после получения нами оплаты.

Если вы изменили свое решение заказывать у нас услугу уже после того, как произвели оплату, у вас есть право на отзыв услуги в течении 14 дней. Срок истекает со дня заключения соглашения. Если вы хотите, чтобы услуга была предоставлена до истечения крайнего срока, необхоимо предоставить предварительное согласие о том, что предоставление услуг было начато и срок истечения приостанавливается тогда, когда услуга будет полностью предоставлена. На практике это означает, что период вывода средств истекает, когда услуга полностью предоставлена. Таким образом, вы сохраняете свое право на отзыв, пока идет работа или доставка. Если вы дали согласие на возможность начала работы или доставки, и если вы все еще хотите использовать свое право на отзыв, вы должны знать, что мы будем взимать разумную плату за работу, которая уже была проделана. Вы должны уведомить нас в течение 14 дней после заключения соглашения о том, что вы хотите отменить услугу. Уведомление должно быть отправлено по адресу info@workadvice.dk. В своем сообщении вы вы обязаны уведомить о то, что вы хотите воспользоваться своим правом на отзыв.

Погашение суммы покупки

Если вы изменили свое решение заказывать у нас услугу уже после того, как произвели оплату, вы, конечно, получите сумму, которую вы заплатили нам назад. Если вы дали согласие на возможность начала предоставления услуги, и если вы все еще хотите использовать свое право на отзыв, вы должны знать, что мы будем взимать разумную плату за работу, которая уже была проделана. Это означает, что если вы передумаете заказывать у нас услугу, после того как мы начали свою работу - вам будет выставлен счет за все расходы, связанные с уже проделанной работой. Вы не можете отменить услугу, просто отказавшись от получения услуги, не предоставив при этом нам четкого уведомления. Это можно сделать, написав на имейл на: info@workadvice.dk. Мы незамедлительно вернем вам деньги в течение 14 дней с даты получения нами уведомления, о вашем решении расторгнуть данное соглашение. Мы осуществим возврат тем же методом оплаты, который вы использовали в исходной транзакции, если предварительно не было оговорено другого способа возврата средств.

Если что-то не так с услугами

Закон о покупке может распространяться на покупки товаров/услуг. Если вы не удовлетворены обслуживанием, вы можете связаться с нами по телефону +45 52-80-86-21 или info@workadvice.dk.

У вас нет 2-летней гарантии, так как вы заказываете у нас услуги, а не товары. Поэтому, пожалуйста, немедленно свяжитесь с нами, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы. Вы имеете право исправить любые недостатки в обслуживании, которые могут быть связаны с характером обслуживания, если только это не ваши собственные обстоятельства или другие внешние обстоятельства, за которые, согласно датскому законодательсaтву, мы не можем нести ответственность.