Annual  report  SKAT

Privacy policy

Translation is offered only to facilitate understanding. In case of uncertainty or inconsistency between the translation and the original, the text in Danish prevails. You can view the original policy text in Danish here

Work Advice is a recruitment company that typically assists business customers consisting of farmer and job candidates from Ukraine and other countries with advice and assistance in connection with hiring new foreign labor. In this connection, we usually treat personal information about the customers that we help.

In addition, we offer online services for our customers, where personal data is registered in this connection.

The following privacy policy describes how Work Advice processes the personal data, how we protect them when they are in our custody and what rights you as a registered person have when we have registered personal information about you.

Questions regarding our personal data policy and the information we have registered about you etc. can be directed to our data controller Aleksandra Ignatiuk at info@workadvice.dk. E-mails are answered within 24 hours.

What is the Personal Information?

Personal information is any kind of information that can be used to identify you or another natural person to some extent.

It can be name, address, phone number, e-mail, financial information such as salary information, bank account information, sole proprietorships, cvr no., Cpr. no., union relations, health information, pictures, videos, opinions etc.

Which personal information do we register?

When you use our recruitment consulting services or online services at workadvice.dk, we collect and process a number of personal information about you or others involved in your case, for example. an employee or a union, employer or former employer.

The information we process varies on a case-by-case basis and may be of a general or sensitive nature. It depends on the type of case we help you with.

Eg. when we are to assist an employee to apply for a residence permit, we must collect and register all participants' cvr no., cpr. no., full name and address, telephone number, e-mail, salary, work assignments / distribution, work experience and education, marital status etc.

If we are to assist you in the negotiation and preparation of a contract, it is usually only individual contact information about the individual parties to the agreement that we must collect and register.

In the vast majority of cases, we obtain information directly from you as our customer. If we collect personal data from other sources, e.g. We give you a direct message to a public authority or registrar.

Failure to provide the personal data or objection to their processing may in some cases mean that we can no longer process your case with us.

When do we process personal information?

We process your personal information when at least one of the following conditions applies:

  • You have given your consent to us processing your personal information for one or more specific purposes.
  • Processing of data is necessary for the fulfillment of our agreement with you on counseling and case handling, including also in connection with the conclusion of the agreement.
  • Processing of data is necessary to comply with a legal obligation incumbent on Work Advice.
  • Processing of data is necessary to protect your or our particular interests.
Purpose of processing personal data

We need to be able to process personal data when we solve tasks for you, even when offered online.

In some cases, we use our customers' personal information to administer a contest, campaign, survey or other or request an opinion or notification of our services and products. However, this only happens if you have given your explicit consent to this.

We will not process your personal information for purposes other than those mentioned without first obtaining your permission. Upon further processing for a purpose other than that mentioned, we will state what the purpose is and other relevant information.

Use and delete

We only collect and use the personal information we need and we only process it to the extent and only during the time necessary to process your case.

When you have asked us to solve a recruitment task for you, you will be set up as a customer of Work Advice. A digital case is created, where all correspondence and case materials that we receive from you and possibly others are kept. Here, all case-related information that we deal with in the specific case will also be stored.

Your personal information is kept as long as we help you with your case or as long as you are a customer with us.

When we have finished processing your case and you are no longer a customer with us, we will keep all case-related information, including your personal data for 5 years. Partly to be helpful, should you later need a copy of eg. an employment contract when you must apply to extend your work and residence permit or something similar. Partly to be able to document the course of events if it had to arise a dispute over the advice we have given.

Personal data necessary to determine or defend a legal claim may, in appropriate cases, be stored for longer than 5 years.

Passing on to others

Personal information that we process is passed on to others when necessary and relevant to your case. This can e.g. be to other parties in the case and public authorities.

We use a number of law firms to deal with cases. The disclosure of personal data to a law firm will only occur if you have given your permission to this before being disclosed.

We use data processing for example: storage and securing of our personal data. We only use data processors within the EU which can provide the necessary guarantees of confidentiality and security as required. Our data processor only processes personal data on our behalf according to our instructions and may not use them for our own purposes.

Transfer of personal data to third countries or international organizations

We do not transfer the personal data to third countries or other international organizations.

Data Protection and Security

We have implemented a number of security measures to maintain a high level of security around your personal information to ensure that your information is not unintentionally or illegally deleted, disclosed, lost, impaired or misunderstood, misused or otherwise treated in violation of law.

We only collect the personal information we need, and we only process it to the extent and only during the time needed to process your case.

Our IT systems and computers are scanned regularly for security flaws and known vulnerabilities to secure your information as well as possible.

Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only available to a limited number of people who have special access rights to such systems and are required to keep the information confidential.

Particularly concerning personal data processing and security using Workadvice.dk

Cookie Policy

Do we use cookies?

Yes.

Cookies - What Are They?

Cookies are small text files that a website or its service provider transfers and stores to your computer's hard drive via your web browser (if you allow it), mobile or similar, for the purpose of enabling the site or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and register and remember certain information, settings, statistics, and targeting ads. Cookies cannot contain malicious code such as or/and virus.

What do we use them for?

We use them to understand your preferences based on past or present activity on our website. This means that we can better adapt and improve our content and services on the website.

We also use cookies to help us compile aggregated data on site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

If you do not want information collected, you should delete your cookies (see instructions) and refrain from using the website further.

It is possible to delete or block cookies. See instructions: http://minecookies.org/cookiehandtering

Deleting or blocking cookies will make ads less relevant to you and more frequent. You can also risk that workadvice.dk does not work optimally and that there are content that you cannot access.

What do we use the information collected for?

Below we have elaborated on the category of cookies we use on workadvice.dk, and the purpose.

  • Category: Necessary

    Necessary cookies help make a website useful by enabling basic features such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

  • Category: Preferences

    Favorites / Preferences cookies allow a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves or looks, such as your preferred language or region you are in.

  • Category: Statistics

    Statistical cookies help us understand how you as a visitor interact with our website by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

  • Category: Marketing

    Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to show ads that are relevant and engaging to the individual user and thus more valuable to publishers and third-party advertisers.

Third-party cookies

The website workadvice.dk contains cookies from third parties that may to varying degrees include:

disqus.com/; google-analytics.com; www.youtube.com.

Reference is also made to this list for frequent third parties by digital advertising: http://danskemedier.dk/digital/frq3rdparties/ .

General about the website workadvice.dk

Publisher: WorkAdvice

Domain name: workadvice.dk

Server location: Ukraine

Total number of cookies: 26

Third party websites

Users can find links to other websites of third parties at workadvice.dk. We do not control the content or links that appear on these pages and are not responsible for any policies used by websites that link to or from the Website. In addition, these websites or services, including their content and links, may change regularly. These websites and services may have their own privacy and service policies. Search and other interaction with other websites, including websites that have links to the Website, are governed by the respective site's own terms and policies.

Your rights

In connection with our processing of your personal data you have the following rights:

  • If the legal basis for the processing is a consent, until the treatment is terminated or your personal data is deleted, you have the right to withdraw your consent. Withdrawal of consent does not affect the legality of the treatment we have already made, which is based on the consent before the withdrawal
  • You have the right to request our data controller to gain insight into the personal information we have and process about you
  • You have the right to request that we rectify incorrect or misleading information or delete your personal information. In case we have provided the information to another recipient, we will, on your behalf, notify the recipient of any incorrect or misleading information about you or to delete it.
  • You have the right to limit our ability to process your personal information or to object to the processing.
  • You are entitled to receive the personal data we have registered about you personally delivered in an easily readable and usable format. You are also entitled to request that your personal information be transferred to another recipient at no cost to you.
  • You always have the right to complain about our processing of your personal information. A complaint can be sent to the Data Protection Authority. Contact information can be found at www.datatilsynet.dk.

To enforce any of your rights, you may submit a request to our Data Controller as follows:

Our data controller: Aleksandra Ignatiuk

Phone: +45 52-80-86-21

E-mail: info@workadvice.dk

Post: Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

If we receive a call from you over the phone requesting the disclosure of information, etc., we will ask you to identify yourself with the image ID with the name and address, to be sure that we disclose the information to the right person. This can be forwarded by post/email.

Company: WorkAdvice

Address: Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

E-mail: info@workadvice.dk

Phone: +45 52-80-86-21

Domain name: workadvice.dk

Годовой  отчет  SKAT

Политика конфиденциальности

Перевод предлагается только для облегчения понимания. В случае неопределенности или несоответствия между переводом и оригиналом, преимущественную силу имеет текст на датском языке. Вы можете просмотреть оригинальный текст политики на Датском языке здесь

Work Advice - это рекрутинговая компания, которая обычно помогает бизнес-клиентам, состоящим из фермеров и кандидатов на работу из Украины и других стран, консультировать и помогать в связи с наймом новой иностранной рабочей силы. В связи с этим мы обычно обрабатываем личную информацию о клиентах, которым мы помогаем.

Кроме того, мы предлагаем онлайн-услуги для наших клиентов, где в связи с этим регистрируются персональные данные.

Следующая политика конфиденциальности описывает, как Work Advice обрабатывает обрабатываемые нами персональные данные, как мы их защищаем, когда они находятся у нас на хранении, и какие права вы имеете как зарегистрированное лицо, когда мы регистрируем ваши персональные данные.

Вопросы относительно нашей политики в отношении персональных данных и информации о вас, которую мы зарегистрировали и т. д. Вы можете обратиться к нашему контролеру данных Александре Игнатюк по адресу info@workadvice.dk. Ответы на письма будут даны в течение 24 часов.

Что такое личная информация?

Личная информация - это любая информация, которая может использоваться для идентификации вас или другого физического лица в некоторой степени.

Это может быть имя, адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, финансовая информация, такая как информация о заработной плате, информация о банковском счете, индивидуальные предприниматели, cvr, cpr – идентификационный код, профсоюзные отношения, информация о здоровье, фотографии, видео, рекоммендации и т. д.

Какую личную информацию мы регистрируем?

Когда вы используете наши консультационные услуги по подбору персонала или онлайн-сервисы на workadvice.dk, мы собираем и обрабатываем ряд персональных данных, например, о вас или других лицах, участвующих в вашем деле, например работник или профсоюз, работодатель или бывший работодатель.

Информация, которую мы обрабатываем, варьируется в зависимости от конкретного случая и может иметь общий или деликатный характер. Это зависит от того, в какой ситуации мы вам помогаем.

К примеру, когда мы должны помочь сотруднику подать заявление на получение вида на жительство, мы должны собрать и зарегистрировать все номера участников дела, cpr. №, полное имя и адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, зарплата, рабочие задания / распределение, опыт работы и образование, семейное положение и т. д.

Если мы хотим помочь вам в переговорах и подготовке контракта, мы должны собирать и регистрировать только индивидуальную контактную информацию об отдельных сторонах соглашения.

В подавляющем большинстве случаев мы получаем информацию непосредственно от вас как нашего клиента. Если мы собираем личные данные из других источников, например, Мы даем вам прямое сообщение государственному органу или регистратору.

Непредоставление указанных личных данных или возражение против их обработки может в некоторых случаях означать, что мы больше не можем обрабатывать ваше дело вместе с нами.

Когда мы обрабатываем личную информацию?

Мы обрабатываем вашу личную информацию, когда выполняется хотя бы одно из следующих условий:

  • Вы дали свое согласие на обработку нами вашей личной информации в одной или нескольких конкретных целях.
  • Обработка информации необходима для выполнения нашего с вами соглашения о консультационных услугах.
  • Обработка информации необходима для соблюдения юридического обязательства, связанного с рекомендациями по трудоустройству.
  • Обработка информации необходима для защиты ваших или наших особых интересов.
Цель обработки персональных данных

Мы должны иметь возможность обрабатывать личные данные, когда мы решаем задачи для вас, даже если они предлагаются онлайн.

В некоторых случаях мы используем личную информацию наших клиентов для управления конкурсом, кампанией, опросом и т. д. Или запрашиваем мнение или уведомление о наших услугах и продуктах. Однако это происходит только в том случае, если вы дали на это свое явное согласие.

Мы не будем обрабатывать вашу личную информацию для целей, отличных от указанных, без предварительного получения вашего согласия. При дальнейшей обработке с целью, отличной от упомянутой, мы сообщим, какова цель, и другую соответствующую информацию.

Использование и удаление

Мы собираем и используем только необходимую нам личную информацию и обрабатываем ее только в объеме и только в течение времени, необходимого для рассмотрения вашего дела.

Когда вы попросите нас решить задачу по подбору персонала для вас, вы станете клиентом Work Advice. Создается цифровое дело, где вся корреспонденция и материалы дела мы получаем от вас и, возможно, другие хранятся. Здесь также будет храниться вся информация, которая относится к делу, с которой мы имеем дело в конкретном случае.

Ваша личная информация хранится до тех пор, пока мы помогаем вам в вашем деле, или до тех пор, пока вы являетесь нашим клиентом.

Когда мы закончим обработку вашего дела, и вы больше не будете являеться нашим клиентом, мы будем хранить всю информацию, касающуюся дела, в том числе ваши персональные данные в течение 5 лет. Частично это поможет вам, если позже вам потребуется копия, например, трудовой договор, когда вы должны подать заявление на продление продлить вашу работу и вид на жительство или что-то подобное. и частично, чтобы иметь возможность документировать дело, если возникнет спор относительно совета, который мы дали.

Персональные данныемогут храниться у нас в базе не более 5 лет.

Передача другим

Личная информация, которую мы обрабатываем, передается другим лицам, когда это необходимо и имеет отношение к вашему делу. Это может, например, быть с другими сторонами в деле и государственными органами.

Мы используем ряд юридических фирм для рассмотрения дел. Разглашение личных данных юридической фирме произойдет только в том случае, если вы дали на это свое явное согласие, прежде чем их разглашать.

Мы используем обработку данных, например хранение и защиту наших личных данных. Мы используем только процессоры данных в пределах ЕС, которые могут обеспечить необходимые гарантии конфиденциальности и безопасности по мере необходимости. Наш обработчик данных обрабатывает персональные данные только от нашего имени в соответствии с нашими инструкциями и не может использовать их в своих целях.

Передача персональных данных в третьи страны или международные организации

Мы не передаем личные данные третьим странам или другим международным организациям.

Защита данных и безопасность

Мы приняли ряд мер безопасности для обеспечения высокого уровня безопасности вашей личной информации, чтобы гарантировать, что ваша информация не будет непреднамеренно или незаконно удалена, разглашена, потеряна, нарушена или неправильно понята, неправильно использована или иным образом обработана.

Мы собираем только необходимую нам личную информацию и обрабатываем ее только в объеме и только в течении времени, необходимого для рассмотрения вашего дела.

Наши IT-системы и компьютеры регулярно проверяются на наличие уязвимостей чтобы максимально обезопасить вашу информацию.

Ваша личная информация хранится в защищенных сетях и доступна только ограниченному числу людей, которые имеют особые права доступа к таким системам и обязаны сохранять конфиденциальность информации.

Особенно в отношении обработки и защиты персональных данных с использованием Workadvice.dk

Политика cookies

Мы используем cookies?

Да.

Cookies - что это такое?

Файлы cookie - это небольшие текстовые файлы, которые веб-сайт или его поставщик услуг передает и сохраняет на жестком диске вашего компьютера через веб-браузер (если вы это разрешаете), мобильный или аналогичный, с тем чтобы системы сайта или поставщика услуг могли распознавать ваш браузер, запоминать определенную информацию, настройки, статистику и таргетинг объявлений. Файлы cookie не могут содержать вредоносный код, и/или вирус.

Для чего мы их используем?

Мы используем их, чтобы понять ваши предпочтения на основе прошлой или настоящей деятельности на нашем сайте. Это означает, что мы можем лучше адаптировать и улучшать наш контент и услуги на веб-сайте.

Мы также используем файлы cookie, чтобы помочь нам собирать агрегированные данные о посещаемости сайта и взаимодействии с ним, чтобы в будущем мы могли предложить более удобные возможности и инструменты для работы с сайтом.

Если вы не хотите, чтобы информация собиралась, вам следует удалить файлы cookie (см. Инструкции) и воздерживаться от дальнейшего использования веб-сайта.

Можно удалить или заблокировать куки. Смотрите инструкции: http://minecookies.org/cookiehandtering

Удаление или блокировка файлов cookie сделает нашу рекламу менее релевантной и более частой. Вы также можете рисковать тем, что workadvice.dk будет работать неоптимально и будет контент, к которому у вас не будет доступа.

Для чего мы используем собранную информацию?

Ниже мы уточнили категорию файлов cookie, которые мы используем на workadvice.dk, и цель.

  • Категория: необходимо

    Необходимые файлы cookie помогают сделать веб-сайт полезным, позволяя использовать основные функции, такие как навигация по страницам и доступ к безопасным областям веб-сайта. Веб-сайт не может функционировать должным образом без этих файлов cookie.

  • Категория: Предпочтения

    Файлы cookie избранного / предпочтений позволяют веб-сайту запоминать информацию, которая изменяет поведение или внешний вид веб-сайта, например предпочитаемый вами язык или регион, в котором вы находитесь.

  • Категория: Статистика

    Статистические cookie-файлы помогают нам понять, как вы, как посетитель, взаимодействуете с нашим веб-сайтом, собирая и сообщая информацию анонимно.

  • Категория: Маркетинг

    Маркетинговые куки используются для отслеживания посетителей на разных сайтах. Намерение состоит в том, чтобы показывать релевантные и привлекательные объявления для отдельного пользователя и, следовательно, более ценные для издателей и сторонних рекламодателей.

Сторонние cookies

Веб-сайт workadvice.dk содержит файлы cookie от третьих лиц, которые могут в различной степени включать:

disqus.com/; google-analytics.com; www.youtube.com.

Ссылка также делается на этот список для частых третьих лиц с помощью цифровой рекламы: http://danskemedier.dk/digital/frq3rdparties/ .

Общее о сайте workadvice.dk

Издатель: WorkAdvice

Доменное имя: workadvice.dk

Расположение сервера: Украина

Общее количество файлов cookie: 26

Сторонние сайты

Пользователи могут найти ссылки на другие сайты третьих лиц на workadvice.dk. Мы не контролируем содержимое или ссылки, которые появляются на этих страницах, и не несем ответственности за любые политики, используемые веб-сайтами, которые ссылаются на Веб-сайт или с него. Кроме того, эти веб-сайты или службы, включая их контент и ссылки, могут регулярно меняться. Эти веб-сайты и службы могут иметь собственную политику конфиденциальности и обслуживания. Поиск и другое взаимодействие с другими веб-сайтами, включая веб-сайты со ссылками на веб-сайт, регулируются собственными условиями и политиками соответствующего сайта.

Ваши права

В связи с обработкой ваших персональных данных у вас есть следующие права:

  • Если юридическим основанием для обработки является согласие, до тех пор, пока обработка документов не будет выполнена или ваши личные данные будут удалены, вы имеете право отозвать свое согласие. Отзыв согласия не влияет на законность обработки личных данных, которое мы уже сделали, которое основано на согласии до отзыва
  • Вы имеете право запросить у нашего диспетчера данных возможность ознакомиться с имеющейся у нас личной информацией и обработать информацию о вас.
  • Вы имеете право потребовать, чтобы мы исправили неверную или вводящую в заблуждение информацию или удалили вашу личную информацию. В случае, если мы предоставили информацию другому получателю, мы от вашего имени уведомим получателя о любой неверной или вводящей в заблуждение информации о вас или удалим ее.
  • Вы имеете право ограничить нашу способность обрабатывать вашу личную информацию или возражать против обработки.
  • Вы имеете право получить персональные данные, которые мы зарегистрировали о вас лично, в удобном для использования формате. Вы также имеете право потребовать, чтобы ваша личная информация была передана другому получателю бесплатно для вас.
  • Вы всегда имеете право пожаловаться на обработку нами вашей личной информации. Жалоба может быть отправлена в орган защиты данных. Контактная информация может быть найдена на www.datatilsynet.dk.

Для реализации любых ваших прав вы можете отправить запрос нашему контроллеру данных следующим образом:

Наш контроллер данных: Александра Игнатюк

Телефон: +45 52-80-86-21

Электронная почта: info@workadvice.dk

Почта: Нупарк 51, 7500 Хольстебро

Если мы получим по телефону от вас запрос на раскрытие информации и т. д., Мы попросим вас идентифицировать себя с идентификатором изображения, указав имя и адрес, чтобы быть уверенными, что мы передадим информацию нужному человеку. Это может быть отправлено по почте/email.

Компания: WorkAdvice

Адрес: Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

Электронная почта: info@workadvice.dk

Телефон: +45 52-80-86-21

Доменное имя: workadvice.dk